Portsmouth Music Hub Board

Andy Grays
CEO of Portsmouth Guildhall

Sue Beckett
CEO of Portsmouth Music Hub and Head of Portsmouth Music Service

Ben Dowling
Council Representative

John Bergin
Newham Music Hub National Music Education  Hub Representative


Polly Honeychurch
Chair of Primary Headteachers

Colin Jagger
Director of Music University of Portsmouth

Catherine Brentnall
Friends of Portsmouth Music Hub Representative

Elizabeth McAndrew
Special Schools Representative


James Pinney
Hub Partner Representative

Jo Leon
Parent Representative

William Ring
Howarth of London Manufacturing Workshops

Julie Smith
Chair of the Board and Primary Headteacher/ Infant Voices Committee


Graham Smith
Portsmouth City Council and Hub Accountant


Ellie Leon
Youth Representative


Councillor Hannah Hockaday
Cabinet Member for Children and Education


Nia Collins Southampton and IOW Music Education Hub - National Music Education  Hub Representative


Julia Firth Secondary School Representative